Reviews

(15 Reviews)
05/12/2017

One of the best estates agents in Coventry!

by ()

One of the best estate agent in Coventry. The staffs are helpful and always take steps in terms of any problem. They always take care about their tenants. I will highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a property to rent or buy in Coventry. Really happy with their great service.

Did you find this useful? YES0
27/11/2017

Another happy customer

by (Landlord)

We are very happy with the service received from the Cloud9. The boiler in our property has broken down and our gas engineer couldn't fix it in nearly 3 weeks. However, Cloud9 has sorted it out on the same day at half of the price our gas engineer would have charged us. Another happy customer

Did you find this useful? YES0
08/11/2017

Excellent service

by Sukhi Billkhu (Vendor)

The team at Cloud9 provided exceptional service throughout the whole selling process. They kept me informed of all developments and worked really hard to deliver a first class result and service. I would highly recommend them regarding all aspects concerning property matters. Well done Cloud9.

Did you find this useful? YES0
15/02/2017

Keep up the great work

by Krish Ruparelia (Landlord)

I would highly recommend the Cloud 9 Team on their knowledge, proactivity and customer service to support letting homes in Coventry. I as a landlady was keen on getting a beautiful home rented quickly and within weeks the Cloud 9 were able to rent it for me and the service has been commendable. They are honest, clear and streamlined. Would highly recommend. Keep up the great work. I really appreciate all that you do for me.

Did you find this useful? YES1
24/11/2016

A true professional

by Jacek Szczepkowski ()

Very competent, very responsible, very helpful and always ready to help. A true professional. Located solution to any problem. We are happy that we know Cloud9 and we recommend the whole office. I would definitely choose Cloud9 again!

Did you find this useful? YES1
23/08/2016

Exceptional service

by Gemma Smith (Buyer)

Cloud 9 recently supported us with buying our new family home. Rosie and the team went and above and beyond to provide us with exceptional service. I would recommend their services to anyway looking to buy, sell or rent a property. Thank you Cloud 9!

Did you find this useful? YES2
10/08/2016

Really love this agency

by Tapiwa Cee (Tenant)

Rosie and Sanj were brilliant and so helpful and even stayed open longer for us until we'd found an accommodation for September. Really love this agency and how patient and helpful they are. You won't be disappointed at all, very happy customer :)

Did you find this useful? YES1
30/05/2016

Best agency students

by Ahmed Howedy (Tenant)

Best agency students. Lovely and understandable staff, the customer service by Monica and Rosie was simply the best.

Did you find this useful? YES1
19/05/2016

Students you must rent through Cloud9 Estates

by Anthony Udeh (Tenant)

Students you must rent through Cloud9 Estates....they are very professional and greatly experienced in rental.

Did you find this useful? YES1
28/04/2016

They went out of their way

by Jimmy Brooks (Tenant)

When I first moved into my property, I voiced a few concerns and within a day or so they went out of their way to make sure the complaints were heard

Did you find this useful? YES1
1 - 10 of 15
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info