Reviews

(12 Reviews)
15/02/2017

Keep up the great work

by Krish Ruparelia (Landlord)

I would highly recommend the Cloud 9 Team on their knowledge, proactivity and customer service to support letting homes in Coventry. I as a landlady was keen on getting a beautiful home rented quickly and within weeks the Cloud 9 were able to rent it for me and the service has been commendable. They are honest, clear and streamlined. Would highly recommend. Keep up the great work. I really appreciate all that you do for me.

Did you find this useful? YES1
24/11/2016

A true professional

by Jacek Szczepkowski ()

Very competent, very responsible, very helpful and always ready to help. A true professional. Located solution to any problem. We are happy that we know Cloud9 and we recommend the whole office. I would definitely choose Cloud9 again!

Did you find this useful? YES1
23/08/2016

Exceptional service

by Gemma Smith (Buyer)

Cloud 9 recently supported us with buying our new family home. Rosie and the team went and above and beyond to provide us with exceptional service. I would recommend their services to anyway looking to buy, sell or rent a property. Thank you Cloud 9!

Did you find this useful? YES1
10/08/2016

Really love this agency

by Tapiwa Cee (Tenant)

Rosie and Sanj were brilliant and so helpful and even stayed open longer for us until we'd found an accommodation for September. Really love this agency and how patient and helpful they are. You won't be disappointed at all, very happy customer :)

Did you find this useful? YES1
30/05/2016

Best agency students

by Ahmed Howedy (Tenant)

Best agency students. Lovely and understandable staff, the customer service by Monica and Rosie was simply the best.

Did you find this useful? YES1
19/05/2016

Students you must rent through Cloud9 Estates

by Anthony Udeh (Tenant)

Students you must rent through Cloud9 Estates....they are very professional and greatly experienced in rental.

Did you find this useful? YES1
28/04/2016

They went out of their way

by Jimmy Brooks (Tenant)

When I first moved into my property, I voiced a few concerns and within a day or so they went out of their way to make sure the complaints were heard

Did you find this useful? YES1
15/04/2016

Would recommend them to other students

by Lara Dada ()

Lovely experience, found a beautiful house and was showed around by Sonny who was very friendly and knew quite a lot about the place. At the office Rosie was extremely great and sonny was also amazing when showing us around the property. Would recommend them to other students.

Did you find this useful? YES0
14/04/2016

Amazing from start to finish

by Rupinder Chahal ()

Cloud 9 were amazing from start to finish. We had come across a property that we were keen to view, also let by other agents. However, only Cloud 9 were accommodating to our viewing needs as we were traveling from afar and are both working professionals where taking time off is extremely difficult. They were quick to respond and did not leave us waiting half a day to tell us a viewing was not possible and that the property had then been taken. We have found that you have to move really quickly if you know what you want, which really requires a professional estate agent team to facilitate the process. There were no hidden charges, and the team were very honest, which we really appreciated. The team went above and beyond to let us move in within a few days, and to iron out any little problems on moving in day, resolving them very quickly and to a high standard. They have been very professional and supportive, working as a team, as opposed to one individual per client. To top it off, the Cloud 9 team have been extremely friendly throughout the process and given lots of useful hints and tips to ease our move into the area. There is always a lovely cup of tea waiting when you visit their office! Having dealt with a number of other estate agents in the area during our property search, we were very grateful to have stumbled upon Cloud 9; our experience transitioned from stressful to stress free! Thank you Rosie, Sandeep and Monica!

Did you find this useful? YES1
12/04/2016

The best local agent

by Lewis Soloman (Landlord)

We can highly recommend Cloud 9 Estates. They are the best local agent in our opinion. They go out of their way to give great service and support to their customers. We use them to let and manage our properties and they give great service and support. We also bought property through them and they were excellent.

Did you find this useful? YES1
1 - 10 of 12
Valuation How much is your property worth?
For a free valuation, fill in the form below
Thank you for contacting us.

We will respond to your query within 24 hours.
There was an error while sending your message.
Please wait...
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info